Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Reit- und Fahrvereins Albersloh e.V.

1. Vorsitzender
Hermann Stephan
stephan@rv-albersloh.de
info@rv-albersloh.de
2. Vorsitzender
Harald Schröder
schroeder@rv-albersloh.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Walter Schulze Dernebockholt
1. Kassenführerin
Petra Höpper
kassierer@rv-albersloh.de
2. Kassenführerin
Vanessa Höpper
kassierer@rv-albersloh.de
Schriftführerin
Annika Bloem
bloem@rv-albersloh.de
stellv. Schriftführerin
Alina Schmidt
schmidt@rv-albersloh.de
1. Beisitzerin
Andrea Niebling
niebling@rv-albersloh.de
2. Beisitzer
Bernd Stapel
stapel@rv-albersloh.de
3. Beisitzerin
Ulrike Schulze Zuralst
schulzezuralst@rv-albersloh.de
Jugendwartin
Nikola Sauerland
sauerland@rv-albersloh.de
Pressewartin
Carina Strauß
presse@rv-albersloh.de
Webmaster
Nikola Sauerland
webmaster@rv-albersloh.de
von links nach rechts: Nikola Sauerland, Andrea Niebling, Vanessa Höpper, Petra Höpper, Annika Bloem, Christian Lütke Harmann (ausgesch.), Hermann Stephan, Bernd Stapel, Ulrike Schulze-Zuralst, Harald Schröder, Anja Rehbaum (ausgesch.), es fehlt: Alina Schmidt

Stand: 1.9.2020