Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Reit- und Fahrvereins Albersloh e.V.

1. Vorsitzender
Hermann Stephan
Lindenweg 3
48324 Albersloh
Tel. 02535 – 8877
Mobil: 0171 – 2088228
stephan@rv-albersloh.de
info@rv-albersloh.de
2. Vorsitzender
Harald Schröder
Auf der Bree 17
48324 Albersloh
Mobil 0160-90251885
schroeder@rv-albersloh.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Walter Schulze Dernebockholt
Rummler 31
48324 Albersloh
1. Kassenführer
Petra Höpper
Adolfshöhe 8
48324 Albersloh
Tel. 0163 7742224
kassierer@rv-albersloh.de
2. Kassenführer
Vanessa Höpper
Adolfshöhe 8
48324 Albersloh
Tel. 0170-8924708
kassierer@rv-albersloh.de
Schriftführerin
Annika Bloem
Antoniusweg 1
59320 Ennigerloh
Mobil 0151-41200831
bloem@rv-albersloh.de
stellv. Schriftführerin
Alina Schmidt
Am Tiergarten 13
48167 Münster-Wolbeck
Mobil 0171-5259393
schmidt@rv-albersloh.de
1. Beisitzer
Andrea Niebling
Zur Werseaue 6
48324 Albersloh
Mobil 0173-2508231
niebling@rv-albersloh.de
2. Beisitzer
Bernd Stapel
Buschkamp 3
48324 Albersloh
Tel. 02535-8210
stapel@rv-albersloh.de
3. Beisitzerin
Ulrike Schulze Zuralst
Zur Werseaue 10
48324 Albersloh
Tel. 02535-95165
schulzezuralst@rv-albersloh.de
Jugendwart
Nikola Sauerland
Ludgerusstraße 39
48324 Albersloh
Mobil 0175-3627859
sauerland@rv-albersloh.de
Pressewartin
Carina Strauß
Bergstraße 2
48324 Albersloh
presse@rv-albersloh.de
Webmaster
Nikola Sauerland
Ludgerusstraße 39
48324 Albersloh
webmaster@rv-albersloh.de
von links nach rechts: Nikola Sauerland, Andrea Niebling, Vanessa Höpper, Petra Höpper, Annika Bloem, Christian Lütke Harmann (ausgesch.), Hermann Stephan, Bernd Stapel, Ulrike Schulze-Zuralst, Harald Schröder, Anja Rehbaum (ausgesch.), es fehlt: Alina Schmidt

Stand: 1.9.2020