Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Reit- und Fahrvereins Albersloh e.V.

1. Vorsitzender
Hermann Stephan
stephan@rv-albersloh.de
info@rv-albersloh.de
2. Vorsitzender
Bernd Stapel
stapel@rv-albersloh.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Walter Schulze Dernebockholt
1. Kassenführerin
Nadine Hempe
kassierer@rv-albersloh.de
2. Kassenführerin
Nicole Haves
kassierer@rv-albersloh.de
 
Schriftführerin
Annika Bloem
bloem@rv-albersloh.de
stellv. Schriftführerin
Alina Schmidt
schmidt@rv-albersloh.de
 
1. Beisitzerin
Andrea Niebling
niebling@rv-albersloh.de
2. Beisitzer
Jochen Thiemann
thiemann@rv-albersloh.de
3. Beisitzerin
Ulrike Schulze Zuralst
schulzezuralst@rv-albersloh.de
Jugendwartin
Nikola Sauerland
sauerland@rv-albersloh.de
Pressewartinnen
Beate Heine, Astrid Berning, Sarah Rehbaum und Mara Weizenkamp
presse@rv-albersloh.de
Webmaster
Nikola Sauerland und Alina Schmidt
webmaster@rv-albersloh.de
Turnierausschuss
Nadine Teupe, Henrik Finke, Mirko Näther, Julia Hövelmann, Katharina Mau, Harald Schröder, Christian Lütke Harmann
turnierausschuss@rv-albersloh.de
von links nach rechts: Alina Schmidt, Annika Bloem, Nadine Hempe, Nicole Haves, Andrea Niebling, Bernd Stapel, Hermann Stephan, Nikola Sauerland, Jochen Thiemann (es fehlt Ulrike Schulze Zuralst)

Stand: 04.03.2022